Administración de cuentas Ayuda

Canceling Products

You can cancel products that you no longer want to use.

When you cancel a product, we stop the billing cycle, delete it from our servers, and it is no longer available to you. We also cancel any free products associated with it.

To Cancel Products

  1. Inicia sesión en tu Administrador de cuenta.
  2. Ve a la pestaña Pagos.
  3. Haz clic en Facturación de producto.
  4. Use the check boxes to select the products you want to cancel, and then click Cancel Item.
  5. In the Cancel Selected Items window, do one of the following:
    • Click Confirm — The product is canceled and removed from your account immediately.
    • Click Cancel — The cancellation is terminated and the product remains in your account.

    NOTE: Canceling a product does not entitle you to a full or partial refund.

There are certain products you cannot cancel in your Account Manager. Instead, you must follow the instructions in these Help articles:


¿Este artículo fue útil?
Gracias por tus comentarios. Para hablar con un representante de servicio al cliente, usa el número de teléfono de asistencia técnica o la opción de chat que aparece más arriba.
¡Nos complace haber ayudado! ¿Hay algo más que podamos hacer por ti?
Lo sentimos. Cuéntanos lo que te resultaba confuso o por qué la solución no resolvió tu problema.