Saltar al contenido principal
Llámanos
Números telefónicos y horarios
Solicitar una llamada

Evita la espera. Haz una solicitud y te devolveremos la llamada

Solicitar una llamada
Centro de Ayuda

Explora nuestros recursos de ayuda en línea

Ayuda

Managed WordPress Ayuda

Remove my site

If you no longer want to use a site or want to start over, you can remove it from your Managed WordPress plan.

Note: Removing a Managed WordPress site with a domain attached will automatically park that domain until you use it again.

Warning: Removing a site permanently deletes all content from your Managed WordPress website. You should only remove a website if you're okay rebuilding the website from the beginning.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. In your My Products page, next to Managed WordPress, select Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to remove, select Remove from the menu icon menu.

    select remove
  4. Type Remove, then select Remove.

Your site has been removed! Don't worry, this doesn't cancel the Managed WordPress plan, just the site. You can add a site when you're ready to start over.

More info